Lanaudière advantages

Authentic

Authentic

 

Lanaudière is… a truly unique and genuine experience complete with friendly customer service and the simplicity of a nature getaway. Treat your entire team to meetings and activities far from the hustle and bustle of their daily working lives.

 

Accessible

Accessible

 

Lanaudière is… the opportunity to offer your guests more. It’s taking advantage of affordable accommodations and activities to give them the added touch you’re known for.  It’s the privilege of a nearby destination so you can spend more quality time as a team.

 

Exclusive

Exclusive

 

Lanaudière is… choosing to do things differently. It’s deciding to stand out from the rest by adopting a more personalized business approach. It’s making the most of a venue reserved exclusively for you to build stronger ties with your coworkers, clients or business partners.

 

Need ideas or suggestions?

Request a quote
or dial 1 800 363-27881 800 363-2788

Avantages Lanaudière

L’authenticité

L’authenticité

Lanaudière, c’est le gage d’une expérience originale et vraie. C’est la chaleur du service à la clientèle et la simplicité d’un moment en pleine nature. Loin des artifices et des conventions, proposez à toute votre équipe des réunions et des activités qui contrastent avec la vie professionnelle quotidienne.

L’accessibilité

L’accessibilité

Lanaudière, c’est la possibilité d’en offrir davantage à vos invités. C’est de profiter de l’hébergement et des activités abordables pour leur donner ce plus qui vous distingue. C’est le privilège d’une destination à proximité vous permettant de passer plus de temps de qualité en équipe.

L’exclusivité

L’exclusivité

Choisir Lanaudière, c’est faire les choses différemment. C’est décider de se démarquer en adoptant une approche d’affaires plus personnalisée. C’est tirer avantage d’un espace qui vous est exclusif pour établir une connexion plus étroite avec vos collègues, clients ou partenaires d’affaires.

Besoin d'idées ou de conseils ?

Faire une demande d'information
ou composez le 1 800 363-27881 800 363-2788